Registered with the Registrar of Newspapers for India under No. 10410



புதுச்சேரி மாகில அரசிதழ்

La Gazette de L'État de Poudouchéry The Gazette of Puducherry

PART - I

சிறப்பு வெளியீடு		EXTRAORDINAIRE			EXTRAORDINARY		
அதிகாரம் பெற்ற வெளியீடு)		Publiée par Autorité			Published by Authority	
No. > 150 Pou	ச்சேரி douchéry lucherry	தங்கடக்ழமை Lundi Monday	2022 @6° 12 12th	ழசம்பர் ^இ Décembre December	12 a 2022 2022	(21 Agrahayana 1944)	

GOVERNMENT OF PUDUCHERRY LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT

No. XV-PLA/6/LAS/REF./R1/2021.

Puducherry, dated 12th December 2022.

NOTIFICATION

The following Members of Puducherry Legislative Assembly will serve as Members of the following Committees for the year 2022-2023.

BUSINESS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Sl.No.	Name	Ι	Designation
(1)	(2)		(3)
1.	Thiru Selvam. R, Hon'ble Speaker		Chairman
2.	Thiru N. Rangasamy, Hon'ble Chief Minister		Member
3.	Thiru P. Rajavelu, Hon'ble Deputy Speaker		Member

[1951]

Sl.No.	Name		Designation
(1)	(2)		(3)
4.	Thiru A. Namassivayam, Hon'ble Home Minister		Member
5.	Thiru R. Siva, Hon'ble Leader of Opposition		Member
6.	Thiru A.M.H. Nazeem, M.L.A.		Member
7.	Thiru G. Nehru @ Kuppusamy, M.L.A.		Member
	COMMITTEE ON PUBLIC ACCOUNTS		
1.	Thiru K.S.P. @ S. Ramesh, M.L.A.		Chairman
2.	Thiru N. Rangasamy, Hon'ble Chief Minister		Ex-Officio Member
3.	Thiru A.M.H. Nazeem, M.L.A.		Ex-Officio Member
4.	Thiru P.R. Siva, M.L.A.		Member
5.	Thiru A. Johnkumar, M.L.A.		Member
6.	Thiru Annibal Kennedy, M.L.A.		Member
7.	Thiru R. Baskar @ Datchanamourtty, M.L.A.		Member
8.	Thiru U. Lakshmikandhan, M.L.A.		Member
9.	Thiru J. Vivilian Richards, M.L.A.		Member
10.	Thiru R. Senthilkumar, M.L.A.		Member
11.	Thiru Ramesh Parambath, M.L.A.		Member
12.	Thiru Gollapalli Srinivas Ashok, M.L.A.		Member
13.	Thiru K. Venkatesan, M.L.A.		Member
14.	Thiru R.B. Ashok Babu, M.L.A.		Member
	The Hon'ble Speaker has appointed Thiru K.S.P. @	S	Ramesh as the

The Hon'ble Speaker has appointed Thiru K.S.P. @ S. Ramesh as the Chairman of the Committee on Public Accounts.

COMMITTEE ON ESTIMATES

1.	Thiru A.M.H. Nazeem, M.L.A.	 Chairman
2.	Thiru N. Rangasamy, Hon'ble Chief Minister	 Ex-Officio Member
3.	Thiru K.S.P. @ S. Ramesh, M.L.A.	 Ex-Officio Member
4.	Thiru P.M.L. Kalyanasundaram, M.L.A.	 Member
5.	Thiru J. Vivilian Richards, M.L.A.	 Member

Sl.No.	Name	Ι	Designation		
(1)	(2)		(3)		
6.	Thiru M. Nagathiyagarajan, M.L.A.		Member		
7.	Thiru M. Vaithianathan, M.L.A.		Member		
8.	Thiru G. Nehru @ Kuppusamy, M.L.A.		Member		
9.	Thiru J. Prakash Kumar, M.L.A.		Member		
10.	Thiru M. Sivasankar, M.L.A.		Member		
11.	Thiru V.P. Ramalingam, M.L.A.		Member		
The Hon'ble Speaker has appointed Thiru A.M.H. Nazeem as the Chairman of the Committee on Estimates.					
	COMMITTEE ON GOVERNMENT ASSURA	NCES			
1.	Thiru G. Nehru @ Kuppusamy, M.L.A.		Chairman		
2.	Thiru V. Aroumougame @ AKD, M.L.A.		Member		
3.	Thiru Annibal Kennedy, M.L.A.		Member		
4.	Thiru M. Sivasankar, M.L.A.		Member		
5.	Thiru V.P. Ramalingam, M.L.A.		Member		
6.	Thiru R.B.Ashok Babu, M.L.A.		Member		
COMMITTEE ON PETITIONS					
1.	Thiru P.M.L. Kalyanasundaram, M.L.A.		Chairman		
2.	Thiru P.R.N. Thirumurugan, M.L.A.		Member		
3.	Thiru A. Johnkumar, M.L.A.		Member		
4.	Thiru R. Senthilkumar, M.L.A.		Member		
5.	Thiru J. Prakash Kumar, M.L.A.		Member		
6.	Thiru Gollapalli Srinivas Ashok, M.L.A.		Member		
	RULES COMMITTEE				
1.	Thiru Selvam. R, Hon'ble Speaker		Chairman		
2.	Thiru P. Rajavelu, Hon'ble Deputy Speaker		Member		
3.	Thiru U. Lakshmikandhan, M.L.A.		Member		
4.	Thiru L. Sambath, M.L.A.		Member		
5.	Thiru P. Angalane, M.L.A.		Member		
6.	Thiru K. Venkatesan, M.L.A.		Member		
7.	Thiru R.B. Ashok Babu, M.L.A.		Member		

COMMITTEE ON PRIVILEGES

Sl.No.	Name	Ι	Designation
(1)	(2)		(3)
1.	Thiru P. Rajavelu, Hon'ble Deputy Speaker		Chairman
2.	Thiru V. Aroumougame @ AKD, M.L.A.		Member
3.	Thiru P.M.L. Kalyanasundaram, M.L.A.		Member
4.	Thiru P.R.N. Thirumurugan, M.L.A.		Member
5.	Thiru A. Johnkumar, M.L.A.		Member
6.	Thiru P. Angalane, M.L.A.		Member

(By order of the Hon'ble Speaker)

J. DAYALANE, Secretary.